Günter Müller-Rogalla, Intendanz
t: 0261 3012-272
mueller-rogalla@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Udo Werner,
Verwaltungsleitung
t: 0261 3012-271
werner@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Sonja Zimmermann,
Orchesterbüro
t: 0261 3012-272
zimmermann@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Madeleine Wizemann, Orchesterbüro (Auszubildende)
t: 0261 3012-286
wizemann@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Joan-Lluis Magrané,
Konzertorganisation
t: 0261 3012-270
magrane@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Kathrin Lammerich-Ben Hammed,
Notenbibliothek
t: 0261 3012-274
lammerich@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Peter Fröhlich,
Kommunikation
t: 0261 3012-293
froehlich@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Anne Dräger,
Musikvermittlung
t: 0261 3012-292
musikvermittlung@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Gina Ries,
Volontariat Orchestermanagement
t: 0261 3012-295
ries@rheinische-philharmonie.de


Günther Duppich
, Haustechnik
t: 0261 3012-223

Link